بلو بيز أروانا

$250.00 - $2,000.00

وصف

بلو بيز أروانا

Blue Base Arowana Fish ، وتسمى أيضًا القاعدة الزرقاء الذهبية الماليزية عبر الظهر أروانا. Crossback Golden Arowana ينشأ في ماليزيا. تتميز بمظهر ذهبي غني غالبًا ما يتناقض مع التلوين الأساسي القوي. تم تربيتها واختيار مجموعة القاعدة الزرقاء خصيصًا للحصول على لون أزرق أساسي مذهل يتناقض مع المقاييس الذهبية الغنية. يُعرف باسم Crossback نظرًا لتقاطع اللون الذهبي فوق المستوى السادس من المقاييس (الجزء العلوي من الظهر) مما يخلق تغطية كاملة للجسم وكاملة للون. يطورون اللون في وقت مبكر جدًا ، وغالبًا ما يكون لديهم ألوان قياس مميزة جدًا تتراوح من 6 إلى 8 بوصات. هذه مجموعة رائعة ومذهلة لأي مربي أروانا. في الصورة مجموعة متنوعة فريدة من القاعدة الزرقاء Golden Crossback المقدمة من Panda - تباع بشكل منفصل في متجرنا.

اشترِ أسماك أروانا الماليزية ذات القاعدة الزرقاء الذهبية

شراء Blue Base المضبوطة  القاعدة الزرقاء المتميزة كلاسيكية وجميلة للغاية. تتراوح أحجامها من 5-32 بوصة طويلة ويمكن أن تنمو حتى 35 بوصة في الميزة. تأتي جميعها مع شهادات ضمان الجودة والتصاريح وشهادات الأصالة وشهادات المنشأ والاستشهادات.

في البرية: نظرة عامة حول أروانا

Arowanas هي نوع من الأسماك التي هي جزء من عائلة osteoglossidae القديمة. تسمى هذه المجموعة من الأسماك أحيانًا (بشكل غريب نوعًا ما) بـ "الألسنة العظمية" بسبب وجود صفيحة عظمية مسننة في الجزء السفلي من فمها. تعيش هذه الأسماك في المياه الداخلية لأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا ، ولها أجسام مستطيلة مغطاة بمقاييس كبيرة وزوج مميز من الحديد يبرز من طرف فكها السفلي. بسبب مظهرها ، تُعرف Arowana أحيانًا (خاصة في الدول الآسيوية) باسم "dragon fish" أو "Shui long" في لغة الماندرين. يخبرنا الفولكلور أن المضبوطة تجلب الحظ لأنها تشبه التنين الصيني التقليدي. إنها أسماك مفترسة للغاية ستراها في كثير من الأحيان تقوم بدوريات أنيقة على سطح الماء.

يمكن أن تعيش Arowanas أكثر من عشرين عامًا في الأسر. هذا أكثر من معظم الكلاب المستأنسة! كانت هناك حتى تقارير غير مؤكدة عن أن أروانا تعيش منذ ما يقرب من خمسين عامًا. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، ليس هناك من ينكر أن الاحتفاظ بأروانا هو التزام طويل الأجل. من المحتمل أن تكون أسماك وحش المياه العذبة الأكثر رواجًا وشعبية في العالم ، حتى أن Arowana ظهرت في الأدب وتم الاستشهاد بها على أنها "أكثر الأسماك المرغوبة في العالم" في كتاب The Dragon Behind the Glass بقلم إميلي فويغت.

  • قاعدة زرقاء

سعر Arowana ذو القاعدة الزرقاء في ماليزيا ، قاعدة Arowana زرقاء للبيع ، أسماك Arowana ذات القاعدة الزرقاء ، قاعدة زرقاء متقاطعة من الخلف Arowana ، سعر Arowana الأزرق ، قاعدة Arowana باللون الأزرق الذهبي للبيع ، أسماك Arowana الزرقاء ، Arowana زرقاء للبيع ، أسماك Arowana الزرقاء ، حقائق Arowana الزرقاء ، Arowana للبيع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Blue Base Arowana

$250.00$2,000.00

Description

Blue Base Arowana

Blue Base Arowana Fish, also called Malaysian golden blue base cross back Arowana. The Crossback Golden Arowana originates in Malaysia. They have a rich golden appearance often contrasted against strong base coloring. The Blue base variety has been specially bred and selected to have a striking Blue Base Color contrasting against rich golden scales. Known as the Crossback due to the golden color crossing over the 6th level of scales (the very top of the back) creating a full-bodied and complete coverage of color. They develop color very early on, often having very distinct scale colors of 8-10inches. These are a stunning and majestic variety for any Arowana keeper. Pictured a Unique Variety of Blue base Golden Crossback supplied by Panda – sold separately in our shop.

Buy Malaysian golden blue base cross back Arowana Fish

Buy Blue Base Arowana  The Premium blue base are so classic and beautiful. their sizes range from 5-32 Inches long and can grow up to 35 inches in feature. They all come with quality guarantee certificates, permits, certificates of authenticity, certificates of origin, and Cites.

In The Wild: Arowana Overview

Arowanas are a species of fish that are part of the ancient family of osteoglossidae. This group of fish is sometimes (rather strangely) called “bony tongues” because of a toothed plate of bone that they have on the lower part of their mouth. Inhabiting the inland waters of South America, Southeast Asia, and Australia, these fish have elongated bodies covered with large scales and a distinct pair of barbells protruding from the tip of their lower jaw. Because of their looks, Arowana is also sometimes known (especially in Asian countries) as “dragon fish” or “Shui long” in Mandarin. Folklore tells us that Arowana brings luck since they resemble a traditional Chinese dragon. They’re highly predatory fish that you’ll often see elegantly patrolling the surface of the water.

Arowanas can live over twenty years in captivity. That’s more than most domesticated dogs! There have even been unconfirmed reports of Arowana living for nearly FIFTY years. With that in mind, there’s no denying that keeping an Arowana is a long-term commitment. Probably the most sought-after and popular freshwater monster fish in the world, the Arowana even makes an appearance in literature and is cited as “the world’s most coveted fish” in the book The Dragon Behind the Glass by Emily Voigt.

  • Blue Base

Blue base Arowana price Malaysia, blue base Arowana for sale, blue base Arowana fish, blue base cross back Arowana, blue Arowana price, golden blue base Arowana for sale, blue Arowana fish, blue Arowana for sale, blue Arowana fish, blue Arowana facts, Arowana for sale USA