اشترِ المضبوطة الحمراء الماليزية

(2 تقييم العملاء)

$400.00 - $870.00

تنمو أنواع المضبوطة الحمراء الماليزية عادة إلى حوالي 2 إلى 3 أقدام في الأسر ، وهي سريعة في الماء وينمو لونها الأحمر حتى 90 سم (35 بوصة) عندما تنمو الأسماك حتى تصل إلى مرحلة البلوغ.

وصف

اشترِ المضبوطة الحمراء الماليزية

اشترِ أسماك Arowana الماليزية الحمراء هنا وكن رائعًا ، فنحن محترفون عندما يتعلق الأمر بتربية أسماك Arowana لأن لدينا أسلوبنا الخاص. تم تأكيد التحليلات في الصين من قبل مجلس المراجعة المؤسسية لأخلاقيات البيولوجيا والسلامة الحيوية في BGI وتم إجراؤها وفقًا للقواعد ذات الصلة. تم تأكيد محاولات المخلوق في سنغافورة من قبل لجنة رعاية الحيوان المؤسسية واستخدامها

  • المضبوطة الحمراء الماليزية

المضبوطة الحمراء

مرحبًا بكم في متجرنا وشكرًا لزيارتكم للتحقق من هذا أطفالنا الجميلين. يتم الآن توفير الوقت الذي كنا نضيع فيه قبل الاتصال بالناس وتثقيفهم حول مزارعنا. إن عمل التربية هذا هو شغفنا ، لذا فقد كرسنا وقتنا للتأكد من أننا ننتجها.

اشترِ Jardini Arowana

لقد قمنا بهذا العمل منذ فترة طويلة جدًا ويمكننا أن نضمن لك الأفضل. لا تتردد في تقديم طلبك الآن وإذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة. نشحن إلى العديد من البلدان وخاصة أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.

شراء Cross Back Arowana

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء أسماك Arowana من Arowana home ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك في شرائها. كما نؤكد لكم أفضل خدمات الشحن.

 

2 مراجعات ل اشترِ المضبوطة الحمراء الماليزية

  1. بروك -

    شكرا للتسليم الآمن.

  2. ديميان كريج -

    سأشارك موقعك على صفحتي حتى تتمكن من الحصول على المزيد من العملاء ، شكرًا على العمل الجيد

إضافة إلى استعراض

Buy Malaysian Red Arowana

(2 customer reviews)

$400.00$870.00

Malaysian Red Arowana species typically grow to around 2 to 3 feet in captivity.They are fast in water and red in colour grow upto 90 centimetres (35inches) color brightenin when fishes grow to adult.

Clear

Description

Buy Malaysian Red Arowana

Buy Malaysian Red Arowana fish here and be cool, we are professional when it comes to Arowana fish breeding cos we have our style. Analyses in China were affirmed by the Institutional Review Board on Bioethics and Biosafety of BGI and performed by related rules. The creature tries in Singapore were affirmed by the Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Our Red Arowana

Welcome to our shop and thanks for stopping by to check this our beautiful babies. The time we where wasting before just to call people and educate them about our farms is now saved. This breeding work is our passion so we have devoted our time to make sure that we produce it.

Buy Jardini Arowana

We have been doing this business for a very long time now and we can assure you the best. Feel free to place your order now and if you have any questions just contact us for help. We ship to many countries especially Europe and the United state.

Buy Cross Back Arowana

If you are looking to buy an Arowana fish from Arowana home then we are here to help you purchase it easily. We also assure you of the best shipping services.

 

2 reviews for Buy Malaysian Red Arowana

  1. Brooke

    Thanks for the safe delivery.

  2. Demian Craig

    I will share your site on my page so you can have more customers,thanks for the good job

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *